UUAMP Events:

UUAMP at General Assembly 2022

Join us for ONSITE General Assembly! Join us for ONLINE General Assembly with this Zoom link: https://uuamp.org/UUAMP at GA-Online-2022

ProDays 2022 Agenda

PRO DAYS 2022  THEME: ReNew and ReInspire There is still time to register! Click here to sign up now. $25 for UUAMP Members, $40 for those who are not yet members Day 1: Wednesday, June 8 2-3:30 pm Pacific/4-5:30 pm Central/5-6:30 pm Eastern CHALICE LIGHTING...

Join us for Pro Days! June 8th and 9th 2022

JOIN UUAMP ON ZOOM FOR PRO DAYS 2022! Register Here  Wednesday, June 8th & Thursday, June 9th On Wednesday, June 8th, we plan to meet from 2-3:30 pm Pacific/4-5:30 pm Central/5-6:30 pm Eastern. On Thursday, June 9th we plan to have our annual meeting & keynote...

Job Listings for MPs:

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

UUAMP Newsletters:

FREE Resource from Faith Forward!

Faith Forward is gifting all congregations the use of their Spiritual Practice series, which is easily adaptable for distance learning, including Zoom. Details in the event description.