There is an adage that the best view comes after the hardest climb.  When life begins to return to “normal”, what will we see?  How will our view of church change as a result of the pandemic and what modifications should we begin to prepare for?   Mark Bernstein will offer his thoughts on this topic and will facilitate a conversation among session attendees.

This session will be offered three times:

THIS SESSION IS FULL--->Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (1- 2 pm Eastern/Noon-1 pm Central/10am-11am Pacific)

THIS SESSION IS FULL--->Thursday, May 21, 2020 (3-4 pm Eastern/2-3 pm Central/Noon-1 pm Pacific)

THIS SESSION IS Now FULL---->Third class added on Tuesday, May 19 (1-2 pm Eastern/Noon-1 pm Central/10-11 am Pacific) to accommodate interest.

If you'd like to be on the waiting list for one of the full sessions email Mark directly.

Mark Bernstein is a member of the UU Association of Membership Professionals and serves as Adjunct Staff for the Central East Region of the UUA.  His home congregation is the UU Church of Delaware County in Media, PA.  This session is jointly sponsored by Feel Good Consulting and the UU Association of Membership Professionals. Questions? m.mjbernstein@verizon.net