UUAMP SUMMER PROGRAMS

Monday Membership as Ministry Chats

Join us for Monday Membership as Ministry Chats at 2 pm Eastern/1 Central/Noon Mountain/11 am Pacific. These Zoom sessions are open to UUAMP members, but we’re also opening them up to non-UUAMP paid staff and volunteer leaders who might benefit from some expertise and support on the topic of welcoming people virtually to our congregations.

Join us and feel free to invite others in your congregation who work in the area of membership ministry. Register using this link.

July 6Check In with host, Sarah Masters
July 13: Connection Chat on Communications Policies/Plan with Kari Gottfried, Ann Arbor (Host, Hannah Hotchkiss)
July 20: Let’s talk about how we can collaborate on Membership Programs for an all virtual year! (Host, Marie Luna)
July 27: Workshop: Young Adult Ministry with Joe Chapot (to be recorded)
August 3: Check In with host, Kristin Cleveland
August 10: Connection Chat (topic TBA)
August 17: Collaboration Chat (topic TBD)
August 24: Workshop: Welcoming All Year with Tina Lewis