ProDays 2022 Agenda

PRO DAYS 2022  THEME: ReNew and ReInspire There is still time to register! Click here to sign up now. $25 for UUAMP Members, $40 for those who are not yet members Day 1: Wednesday, June 8 2-3:30 pm Pacific/4-5:30 pm Central/5-6:30 pm Eastern CHALICE LIGHTING...

Join us for Pro Days! June 8th and 9th 2022

JOIN UUAMP ON ZOOM FOR PRO DAYS 2022! Register Here  Wednesday, June 8th & Thursday, June 9th On Wednesday, June 8th, we plan to meet from 2-3:30 pm Pacific/4-5:30 pm Central/5-6:30 pm Eastern. On Thursday, June 9th we plan to have our annual meeting & keynote...

Join us for Pro Days! June 17th and 18th 2021

JOIN UUAMP FOR PRO DAYS 2021! Thursday, June 17th & Friday, June 18th 11am-1:30 pm Pacific/Noon-2:30 pm Mountain/1-3:30 pm Central/2-4:30 pm Eastern each day   Pro Days will be held on Zoom! Register Here    Cost: $50 for UUAMP members; $75 for...

“The Meaning of Membership” with Laura Park

"The Meaning of Membership" with Laura Park  Wednesday, May 12th at 2:00 Eastern/1:00 Central/11:00 Pacific What does it mean to become a member of a religious community covenanted to affirm and promote the free and responsible search for truth and meaning? At Unity...